Endorsements for Dr. David Orlowski’s Writing

It will take you on an adventure like no other.

Share Button
Pastor Lee Bennett,

Yesterday, I was talking to an 84-year-old woman in Portland. She’s been a Christian all her life, but this book enabled her to see for the first time that God loved her individually and unconditionally. She had been afraid of God and always thought He was miffed at her because she couldn’t be perfect, but now she is free. She said she wished she had some money because she would give books to all her friends. I told her to lend out her copy but she said ‘No way! I’m going to read it three or four more times! I don’t want to take a chance that I might lose it.’ Of course, I’m sending her another copy to lend out!

Share Button
Drew Berding,

After reading the first chapter, I was hooked. I read the book twice in two days. It really helped me love more as a wife and mother.

Share Button
Khristy Thompson,

It’s brilliant! I had no idea what I was about to read. It brought clarity to Scriptures I had read as a child but never understood. I finally have answers to those things that seemed fragmented before. I now really get it! I can’t wait for the next book.

Share Button
Dr. Brenda Taege, DDS, LLC,

This book is the Avatar version of Heaven! It’s a fully vivid, technicolor rendering of what Heaven is really like!

Share Button
A. Avila-Smith,

This book is tremendously gifted with imagination. It has aroused and expanded our conceptions of Heaven. It just made us love God more.

Share Button
Pastor Paul and Judy Andrews, Faith Family Church

This book blew me away! Heaven is powerfully presented. Like C.S. Lewis’ writing, this story deeply touches of its own accord, but add the tremendously compelling theology, and it’s amazing! I was transported to a place of sight, sound, and imagination that was powerful and transforming.

Share Button
Dr. Michael Richardson,

The creative approach of presenting great truths anchored in God’s Word, yet in such an expansive and imaginative way as David Orlowski has done is in the tradition of Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress and Milton’s Paradise Lost. It is more than an interesting read; it is a Bible-based, inspiring message of hope rooted in the living truth of Christ.

Share Button
Pastor Jack W. Hayford, Chancellor, The King's University

I could not put this book down! I seldom think about death. I cry when a friend dies. Dr. Orlowski has pulled me out of denial into reality. I now see Heaven three-dimensionally. It has provoked thought and discovery.

Share Button
Barry Goldwater Jr., United States Congressman

Home run!  Best book I’ve ever read on the Rapture!  The attention to detail and realism is astounding!

Share Button
Wes Meador, Former Vice President of Christian Broadcasting Network